skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lee's Summit, MO

Mackenzie's Pub

Open Mike & Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Belissimo Management

320 Southwest Blue Parkway
Lee's Summit, MO
phone:816-347-9393
venue:mackenziespubkc.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Oct 30

New Summit Church

event:facebook.com/lsopenarts
host:alexsonsmusic.com
Monthly open stage for musicians, poets, comedians, artists and more. This is an all-ages event so please be mindful of content. Please see facebook.com/lsopenarts for information on getting stage time.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 19
  • Friday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Dec 21
  • Friday, Jan 18
  • Friday, Feb 15

Search listings near Lee's Summit, MO.