skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lansing, MI

Holt Christian Church

phone:517-694-3960
event:facebook.com/hccopenmic
host:facebook.com/FCSLansing

All ages, styles and skill levels welcome. Full PA and backline equipment provided. Sign up for this open-mic opportunity is on-site and on a first-come / first-serve basis.

Performers limited to 4 songs or 20 minutes (whichever comes first), but may remain in rotation to perform a second time as time provides.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Todd Young
  • Last updated: July 29, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

The Robin Theatre

The Poetry Room (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Tuesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Masaki Takahashi, Grace Carras

1105 South Washington Avenue
Lansing, MI
venue:therobintheatre.com

Credits

  • Last updated: March 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 26
  • Tuesday, Jul 31
  • Tuesday, Aug 28

Search listings near Lansing, MI.