skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lake Worth, FL

Mathews Brewing Company

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by "the colonel" DJ561

130 South H Street
Lake Worth, FL
phone:561-812-3738
venue:mathewsbrewingcompany.com

Local Art meets local beer.

A different visual artist is featured each week in addition to Open Mic Comedians, Musicians & Poets.

Poetry must be accompanied by background music. DJ can provide. Host has mic stands & Keyboard stand, & will make you sound amazing.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by "the colonel" DJ 561
  • Last updated: June 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Common Grounds Coffee Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Jeanette Hickman

12 South J Street
Lake Worth, FL
phone:561-318-8980
venue:commongroundscoffeebar.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Olive
  • Last updated: January 13, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 10
  • Saturday, Aug 24
  • Saturday, Sep 14
  • Saturday, Sep 28

Search listings near Lake Worth, FL.