skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lake Worth, FL

Mathews Brewing Company

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by "the colonel" DJ561

130 South H Street
Lake Worth, FL
phone:561-812-3738
venue:mathewsbrewingcompany.com

Local Art meets local beer.

A different visual artist is featured each week in addition to Open Mic Comedians, Musicians & Poets.

Poetry must be accompanied by background music. DJ can provide. Host has mic stands & Keyboard stand, & will make you sound amazing.

Credits

  • Submitted by "the colonel" DJ 561
  • Last updated: June 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Dec 20
  • Thursday, Dec 27
  • Thursday, Jan 03
  • Thursday, Jan 10

Common Grounds Coffee Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Jeanette Hickman

12 South J Street
Lake Worth, FL
phone:561-318-8980
venue:commongroundscoffeebar.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Olive
  • Last updated: January 13, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 22
  • Saturday, Jan 12
  • Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 09
  • Saturday, Feb 23

Search listings near Lake Worth, FL.