skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Harvard, IL

Firehouse Depot

Firehouse Depot Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm
107 W. Front St
Harvard, IL
phone:815-770-0374
venue:firehouse-depot.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Firehouse Depot

Firehouse Depot Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 6pm
107 W. Front St
Harvard, IL
phone:815-770-0374
venue:firehouse-depot.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 02
  • Saturday, Feb 09
  • Saturday, Feb 16
  • Saturday, Feb 23

Search listings near Harvard, IL.