skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hamden, CT

The Outer Space

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Steve Rodgers

295 Treadwell St.
Hamden, CT
venue:theouterspace.net

Credits

  • Last updated: August 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Best Video Film & Cultural Center

phone:203-287-9286
venue:bestvideo.com

We will be putting out a sign-up sheet for designated slots at 6:30 PM and performers can choose their slot on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Each slot is 10 minutes or two songs (whichever is shorter) with a 5-minute break between each performer. We have a total of 10 slots from 7-9:30 PM if people use their maximum time.

We will play it by ear after that with any “extra” performers getting time as available in order of signing the sheet. While 9:30 PM is the official cut-off time, we may at our discretion continue with performers up to 10 PM.

Credits

  • Submitted by Molly
  • Last updated: October 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Wednesday, Mar 14
  • Wednesday, Apr 11

Search listings near Hamden, CT.