skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hagerstown, MD

Suite 710

phone:240-347-4710
venue:suite710.com
event:Suite710.com
This is an acoustic open mic. Acoustic instruments only please. A fishman loudbox mini with a vocal channel for singing and an instrument channel will be available.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 27

The Flying Camel Literary Café and Piano Bar

phone:240-513-6347
venue:flyingcamelcafe.com
event:meetup.com/Hagerstown-Storytelling-Meetup
Come on out and let Dancin' Dave Dishneau and the talented bards of Hagerstown chase your troubles away! Perform your piece, or just sit back and enjoy. Don't forget to request the Stinkbug Song! Starts tonight and every Thursday at 6:30!

Credits

  • Submitted by Julie Castillo
  • Last updated: April 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Search listings near Hagerstown, MD.