skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greensboro, NC

Gibb's Hundred Brewing Company

phone:336-763-7087
venue:facebook.com/groups/199230167090223/?pnref=story
event:facebook.com/groups/199230167090223/?pnref=story
host:reverbnation.com/bjornjacobsen7
A new OPEN MIC located at Gibb's Hundred Brewing Co. in Greensboro, NC! Bring out your instruments and put your soul on display! Taking place every other Sunday from 6 - 8 pm, we hope to make this an eclectic environment welcoming songwriters and musicians of all sorts! Sign up starts around 5:30 with your host, Bjorn Jacobsen. See you there!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 18

PB & Java

phone:336-663-7615
venue:pbandjava.com
event:facebook.com/groups/greesborogrooves

Greensboro Grooves is an artist spotlight and open mic night designed to help local musicians hear new music, collaborate, and improvise in order to establish creative community.

Sign up 7:45, music from 8-10 PM Every Wednesday!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joy
  • Last updated: December 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Greensboro, NC.