skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greensboro, NC

Gibb's Hundred Brewing Company

phone:336-763-7087
venue:facebook.com/groups/199230167090223/?pnref=story
event:facebook.com/groups/199230167090223/?pnref=story
host:reverbnation.com/bjornjacobsen7
A new OPEN MIC located at Gibb's Hundred Brewing Co. in Greensboro, NC! Bring out your instruments and put your soul on display! Taking place every other Sunday from 6 - 8 pm, we hope to make this an eclectic environment welcoming songwriters and musicians of all sorts! Sign up starts around 5:30 with your host, Bjorn Jacobsen. See you there!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 21

New York Pizza

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10pm

Hosted by Matty Sheets

337 Tate St.
Greensboro, NC
venue:nyp-gboro.com
event:facebook.com/events/1397720700461732
Sign up starts at 9:30.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26

PB & Java

phone:336-663-7615
venue:pbandjava.com
event:facebook.com/groups/greesborogrooves

Greensboro Grooves is an artist spotlight and open mic night designed to help local musicians hear new music, collaborate, and improvise in order to establish creative community.

Sign up 7:45, music from 8-10 PM Every Wednesday!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joy
  • Last updated: December 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

One17

venue:facebook.com/ONE17NC
event:twitter.com/Adelicaterose
host:Justinthebeloved.com
Upscale open mic featuring the best talent from the area. Ladies free before 11. $5 Cover

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Greensboro, NC.