skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Gainesville, FL

Coffee Culture

Sunday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Tristan Harvey

2020 NW 13th St
Gainesville, FL
phone:352-377-1700

PA, House Piano and Guitar supplied

15 minute slots

Open to all Musicians, Artist's, Comedians and Poets

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: April 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 23
  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 07
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 21

Civic Media Center

phone:352-373-0010
venue:civicmediacenter.org

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 3

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

Search listings near Gainesville, FL.