skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fresno, CA

The Back Room

Open Mic Night at the Back Room (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 7:30pm

Hosted by MIKE

620 E. Olive
Fresno, CA
venue:facebook.com/revuetheater
Sign up to perform at 630 and venue starts at 730 every monday

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Daniel Escobedo
  • Last updated: April 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

The Revue

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
620 E. Olive
Fresno, CA
phone:559-499-1844
venue:facebook.com/revuetheater

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 01
  • Monday, Oct 08
  • Monday, Oct 15
  • Monday, Oct 22

Intimo L:ounge

Tuesday Night Open Mike With John Clifton (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by John Clifton

605 N. Thorne
Fresno, CA
Great friendly scene, all levels welcome! Semi acoustic, no drumsets,but electric guitar/Bass solo or with hand drum is ok. all acoustic instruments welcome, Vocalist with backing tracks are welcome too…

Credits

  • Submitted by John Clifton
  • Last updated: April 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

Search listings near Fresno, CA.