skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Exeter, NH

D Squared Java

phone:603-583-5646
venue:facebook.com/DSquaredJava
Our business will be closed at 8:00 pm -- open mic starts right when we close. Come in early and grab a drink, sit and listen to music or sign up to play. Friends are welcome! PA system TBD.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 29, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Dec 06
  • Thursday, Jan 03
  • Thursday, Feb 07

First Friday Coffeehouse at FUUSE

phone:603-772-4002
venue:exeteruu.org

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bob Moore
  • Last updated: January 3, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 05
  • Friday, Nov 02
  • Friday, Dec 07
  • Friday, Jan 04
  • Friday, Feb 01

Search listings near Exeter, NH.