skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Erie, PA

Erie County Public Library

phone:814-451-6900
event:facebook.com/eriemusicproject
Bring your songs, your voice, your poetry, your comedy! Bring your friends, your parents, your children, your neighbors, and your grandma! Bring your performance talents, or just bring yourself, because you long to see others performing their talents! This open mic is hosted by local musician Chris Ehrich and was created by the Erie Library Local Music Project.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jul 10
  • Tuesday, Aug 14
  • Tuesday, Sep 11

Poets' Hall

venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, May 25

Search listings near Erie, PA.