skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Erie, PA

Erie County Public Library

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Chris Ehrich

160 East Front Street
Erie, PA
phone:814-451-6900
event:facebook.com/eriemusicproject
The Erie Talent Share is the Erie Library’s version of an open mic night. We welcome and encourage all types of performance art. Held in our beautiful Peninsula Room, the Erie Talent Share beckons novice and seasoned performers alike. Brought to you by the library’s Local Music Project, this open mic is for performers of all ages. Please sign up upon arrival.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Feb 13
  • Tuesday, Mar 13
  • Tuesday, Apr 10

Poets' Hall

venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Dec 22

Search listings near Erie, PA.