skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Erie, PA

Erie County Public Library

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Tuesday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Chris Ehrich

160 East Front Street
Erie, PA
phone:814-451-6927
event:facebook.com/eriemusicproject
Hosted by Chris Ehrich and The Local Music Project, Open Mic Night at the Library is an opportunity for performers to practice their skills in front of a small, friendly, and supportive audience. Open Mic Night is held in the Blasco Library's beautiful Peninsula room. Please sign up upon arrival.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 08

Poets' Hall

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 7pm October-May

Hosted by Cee Williams

1136 E Lake Rd
Erie, PA
venue:facebook.com/poetshall
event:facebook.com/poetshall
Weekly open mic held at intimate venue one of but a few community run dedicated Poetry Venues in the Country… widely considered to be the finest poetry venue in the Region

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Oct 11
  • Friday, Oct 18

Search listings near Erie, PA.