skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Easton, PA

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lorenzo (Dear Anna)

136 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-252-3033
venue:colonialpizzapub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Oct 09
  • Tuesday, Oct 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 23

Connexions Gallery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Thena

213 Northampton St.
Easton, PA
phone:610-250-7627
venue:connexionsgallery.net
This is an all ages 3 songs or 15 minutes open mic that runs from 8pm to 11pm. Signup starts at 8pm and ends at 9:30pm. It is held on the back patio in warmer months with out rain otherwise it is inside the gallery, also BYOB friendly.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Drew Breder
  • Last updated: August 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 12
  • Friday, Nov 09
  • Friday, Dec 14
  • Friday, Jan 11
  • Friday, Feb 08

Search listings near Easton, PA.