skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Delray Beach, FL

Dada

phone:561-330-3232
venue:sub-culture.org/dada
host:myspace.com/industry3000

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chris Imperial
  • Last updated: February 19, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 03
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Apr 07
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, Jun 02

Improv U

phone:561-706-5128
venue:theimprovu.com
All arts are welcome, standup, music, sketch, poetry, and basically anything else you can think of. This is a unique place to practice your art people will listen to what you've got to say. Honestly one of the friendliest open mics I've been to. Sign up starts at 7:30pm and the show starts at 8pm. There's a 5 dollar cover. You get in through the yellow door that says Improv U.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Thomas
  • Last updated: July 3, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 25
  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 24

Coffee District

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm
325 NE 2nd Ave.
Delray Beach, FL
phone:561-455-0541
All Arts Open Mic! Sign ups start at 7:30pm. First act goes on at 8pm and we end around 12:00. Just starting out so come out enjoy and have fun!

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 19
  • Saturday, Jan 26
  • Saturday, Feb 02
  • Saturday, Feb 09
  • Saturday, Feb 16

Search listings near Delray Beach, FL.