skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Corvallis, OR

Imagine Coffee Live Arts

phone:541-286-4340
venue:facebook.com/groups/1703419876542895
event:facebook.com/groups/1703419876542895
host:facebook.com/groups/Fiddeleroad
Imagine Open Mic is a classic coffeehouse in the creative community spirit of the 50’s - ’60’s, with bookend sets by singer-songwriter co-hosts Laurie Childers, Karl Smiley, Fred Towne, Marilyn Jordan and Ralph Penunuri. Sign ups at 6:30 pm.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ralph Penunuri
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Sep 12
  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Nov 14
  • Thursday, Dec 12

Interzone

venue:interzoneorganic.com
event:facebook.com/poeticscorvallis/events
Poety and spoken word open mic in a small artsy organic coffee café in Corvallis, OR. First Fridays, 7:30-9:00pm. Sign-up begins on site at 7:20pm. See our Poetics Corvallis page on Facebook for details. We have a featured poet in the middle portion of the program, with public open mic before and after. All are welcome to share up to five minutes of their own work, or their favorite work of others. Adult language permitted, so exercise care in bringing children.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 20, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 02
  • Friday, Sep 06
  • Friday, Oct 04
  • Friday, Nov 01
  • Friday, Dec 06

Search listings near Corvallis, OR.