skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Concord, NH

Tandy's Top Shelf

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mike Gallant

1 Eagle Square
Concord, NH
venue:tandyspub.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 20
  • Tuesday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18

Area 23

Under 21 Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Kirk

254 N State St
Concord, NH
phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com

Under 21 and having trouble finding a spot to play, joke, drum, strum, hum, let it all hang out?

Join us from 5-8 for the Under 21 Open Mic. You are welcome to stay later for our regular open mic, but this time is specifically for you.

House drum kit, guitars, PA, amps, bass, and piano are all available.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 21
  • Wednesday, Nov 28
  • Wednesday, Dec 05
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19

Area 23

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Kirk

254 N State St
Concord, NH
phone:603-552-0137
venue:thearea23.com

You can find most kinds of music being played at our open mic, which often turns into a jam session later into the evening. Rock, country, Irish, blues, jazz, folk, funk and soul, and occasionally hip hop.

House PA, drum kit, amps, an electric bass, and guitars are available so you don't have to schlep your entire load of gear in.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 21
  • Wednesday, Nov 28
  • Wednesday, Dec 05
  • Wednesday, Dec 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 19

Search listings near Concord, NH.