skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Colorado Springs, CO

Zodiac

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Andrea Stone

230 Pueblo Ave
Colorado Springs, CO
phone:719-632-5059
venue:facebook.com/pages/Zodiac-VenueBar/136056363127112
host:facebook.com/profile.php?id=1844810629

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew

phone:719-375-1925
venue:oskarbluesfooderies.com/oskar-blues/oskar-blues-colorado-springs
event:facebook.com/events/1971652749763611/?ti=icl

Colorado Springs newest open mic! All acts are welcome, but comedians and musicians are strongly encouraged. If you’re bringing an instrument you’ll be able to plug into our PA system.

Sign up at 8, open mic starts at 8:30. One free Oskar Blues beer per performer.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nichole
  • Last updated: February 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

Benny's Lounge

Acoustic Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jerry Roskin

517 W Colorado Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO
phone:719-634-9309
venue:facebook.com/pages/Bennys-Lounge/92496021531
host:myspace.com/JerryRoskinMusic

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Royal Castle Lounge

phone:719-375-1886
venue:royalcastlelounge.com
event:facebook.com/events/312858249183744/?active_tab=about
The Shop is a open mic with a twist. The night starts with a forum, evolves into an open mic; and to end the night a workshop for artist to premiere works in progress for critique. Come singers. poets. comics. rappers. storytellers. This is your opportunity to grow as an artist. First Thursdays every month at Royalty Castle Lounge.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by njedi
  • Last updated: October 7, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, Jun 07
  • Thursday, Jul 05
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Sep 06

Search listings near Colorado Springs, CO.