skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cleveland Heights, OH

Phoenix Coffee

phone:216-932-5282
host:charliemosbrook.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

The BottleHouse

phone:216-214-2120
venue:thebottlehousebrewingcompany.com
event:storyclubcleveland.com
Story Club is a charitable open mic for stories.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 17, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jul 03
  • Tuesday, Aug 07
  • Tuesday, Sep 04

The Whiskey Bar

phone:216-321-1930
This open mic is very eclectic, with different types of music and some poetry, all in a basement bar area which is very cozy and welcoming. Good folx, great ambience, broad selection of liquors.

Credits

  • Submitted by Doc
  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 26
  • Thursday, May 03
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24

Search listings near Cleveland Heights, OH.