skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cleveland Heights, OH

Phoenix Coffee

phone:216-932-5282
host:charliemosbrook.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 22
  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20

The Whiskey Bar

phone:216-321-1930
This open mic is very eclectic, with different types of music and some poetry, all in a basement bar area which is very cozy and welcoming. Good folx, great ambience, broad selection of liquors.

Credits

  • Submitted by Doc
  • Last updated: November 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 29

Search listings near Cleveland Heights, OH.