skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cape Coral, FL

Big Storm Brewing Co.

Open Mike/Jam (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Dave J.

839 Miramar Street
Cape Coral, FL
phone:239-257-1401
venue:bigstormbrewery.com
Sign up starts at 2, runs 3-6p

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave J
  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

No. 3 Brews and Craft Beer Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Kyle Anne

1319 Cape Coral Pkwy E
Cape Coral, FL
host:reverbnation.com/kyleannemusic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Anne
  • Last updated: December 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Rackem

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at pm
1011 Se 47th terrace
Cape Coral, FL
phone:239-540-7225

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andrew
  • Last updated: August 2, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Perk n Brew

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 23, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Credits

  • Submitted by Papa Tommy
  • Last updated: April 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Sep 19
  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Thursday, Nov 21
  • Thursday, Dec 19

Scooter's Coffee

phone:239-673-9328
venue:scooterscoffee.com
event:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
host:facebook.com/OpenMicScooters
Welcome Musicians, Coffee Connoisseurs, and Lovers of both! The second Friday of every month we will be hosting one featured artist of the month as we listen to local artists showcase their talents by virtue of music, poetry, and more! Scooter's has a clean and welcoming environment to enjoy your Caramelicious Latté or Iced Coffee and enjoy the live entertainment. If you are interested in being a featured artist or preforming at one of our Open Mic and Lounge Nights, You can Contact us at http://m.me/OpenMicScooters See you then!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Timothy Heard
  • Last updated: November 26, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 09
  • Friday, Sep 13
  • Friday, Oct 11
  • Friday, Nov 08
  • Friday, Dec 13

Search listings near Cape Coral, FL.