skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cambridge, MA

Out of the Blue Art Gallery

phone:617-354-5287
venue:outoftheblueartgallery.com
event:storyspace.org

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike Cohen
  • Last updated: October 21, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

East Meets West Bookstore

East Meets Words (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8pm
934 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA
phone:860-682-2047
venue:facebook.com/emwbookstore

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Zahra Syed
  • Last updated: March 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13

Search listings near Cambridge, MA.