skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Brandon, FL

Bootleggers Brewing Co.

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Justin Ellis ( Ellis Jay)

652 Oakfield Drive
Brandon, FL
phone:813-643-9433
venue:bootleggersbrewco.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Justin Ellis
  • Last updated: September 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

The Windmill TapHouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Tammy or Ana

114 N Kings Ave
Brandon, FL
phone:813-657-2554
venue:facebook.com/windmillbrandon
event:facebook.com/windmillbrandon
Great upscale Bar with awesome environment and sound. You may sign up upon entering beginning at 7pm. All music types are welcome as well as poetry, comedy and any other talents

Credits

  • Submitted by Chuck
  • Last updated: March 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near Brandon, FL.