skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Boca Raton, FL

Rockin' Angel

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Mike Angels

7200 N Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL
We provide PA's Amps and Drums. All arts. Musicians, Rappers, Singers, Comedians, Story Tellers & Poets

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 19, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 23
  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21

Robot Brewing Company and Quixotic Lounge

All Arts Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Richy Lala

2621 N. Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL
phone:561-368-4643
venue:RobotBrewingCo.com
host:RichyLala.com

Sign up at 8 pm, show at 9 pm.

$3 or 2 canned goods to charity.

2 item Minimum.

Credits

  • Submitted by Richy Lala
  • Last updated: December 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22

Search listings near Boca Raton, FL.