skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Birmingham, AL

Legends Sports Lounge

Red Carpet Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm
230 18th Street North
Birmingham, AL

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 27, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

Vault Bar and Lounge

Chronicles From The Crown: Open Mic Showcase (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm

Hosted by B.Royalty

1920 3rd Ave. N
Birmingham, AL
host:kingdominkentertainment.com

Come check out the newest and hottest open mic in Birmingham! Unwind on Fridays with poetic power couple B.Royalty at the Vault Bar and Lounge! Featuring music and poetry from some of the hottest artists in the nation!

$5 cover

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 04
  • Friday, May 11
  • Friday, May 18
  • Friday, May 25

Search listings near Birmingham, AL.