skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Aurora, CO

Legends of Aurora

Open Mike Musicians (music, poetry)
Selected Sundays at 7pm

Hosted by Don and Sunnie

13690 E Iliff
Aurora, CO
phone:720-323-9832
venue:legendsofaurora.com
event:facebook.com/legendsopenmic
EVERY SUNDAY OPEN MIC AT LEGENDS STARTING AT 645. THIS A GREAT LACE FOR FIRST TIMERS OR VETERAN MUSICIANS. FIRST BEER OR DRINK IS FREE IF YOU PLAY

Credits

  • Submitted by Sunnie
  • Last updated: August 31

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Pitchers Sports Restaurant

phone:303-751-7115
venue:pitcherssportsgrill.com
event:facebook.com/openmicpitchers

Open mic Every Sunday

6pm- till the music stops

Pitchers Sports bar

1670 S Chambers Rd

Aurora, CO 80017

Credits

  • Submitted by BRIAN
  • Last updated: May 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 07
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 21
  • Sunday, Oct 28

Cheluna Brewing Company

phone:720-600-0020
venue:cheluna.com
event:cheluna.com
Join local musicians and live music lovers alike for an evening of fun and entertainment! Kayla is our hostess for this monthly gathering, which is welcoming and casual. We hope to see you! Music starts at 7 p.m. sign up starts at 6:30! We have a guitar and piano for anyone’s use but feel free to bring your own equipment as long as it is easy set up and break down!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kayla Douglas
  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 02
  • Tuesday, Nov 06
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Jan 01
  • Tuesday, Feb 05

Search listings near Aurora, CO.