skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Aurora, CO

Legends of Aurora

Open Mike Musicians (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Don and Sunnie

13690 E Iliff
Aurora, CO
phone:303-671-0560
venue:legendsofaurora.com
event:facebook.com/openmiclegends
EVERY SUNDAY OPEN MIC AT LEGENDS STARTING AT 645. THIS A GREAT LACE FOR FIRST TIMERS OR VETERAN MUSICIANS. FIRST BEER OR DRINK IS FREE IF YOU PLAY

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by BRIAN
  • Last updated: September 4, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

Cheluna Brewing Company

phone:720-600-0020
venue:cheluna.com
event:cheluna.com
Join local musicians and live music lovers alike for an evening of fun and entertainment! Kayla is our hostess for this monthly gathering, which is welcoming and casual. We hope to see you! Music starts at 7 p.m. sign up starts at 6:30! We have a guitar and piano for anyone’s use but feel free to bring your own equipment as long as it is easy set up and break down!

Credits

  • Submitted by Kayla Douglas
  • Last updated: February 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, Jun 05
  • Tuesday, Jul 03
  • Tuesday, Aug 07
  • Tuesday, Sep 04

Search listings near Aurora, CO.