skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Atlanta, GA

No Name Spot (Atlanta Event Spaces)

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Seria Mills

619 Boulevard NE
Atlanta, GA

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ken j.
  • Last updated: November 12, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

ilounge

Speaker Box (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 10pm

Hosted by Coach Marketing & Management

12877 Glenwood Ave
Atlanta, GA

Live Music | Networking | Drinks | Hookah FREE TO PERFORM $5 Cover

8pm-Until

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 21, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Atlanta, GA.