skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Raleigh, NC

The Stag's Head

phone:919-839-6207
venue:facebook.com/StagsHeadRaleigh
event:facebook.com/The-Stags-Head-Open-Mic-Sundays-1517646795216461/
host:southernrootsentertainment.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17

The Pour House Music Hall

Open Mic Mondays (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
224 S. Blount Street
Raleigh, NC
venue:thepourhousemusichall.com
Artist Showcase featuring National & Regional Touring Acts & The Triangle's Finest Talent. Sign up begins at 8PM. No Cover. Every Monday, 21 and over unless accompanied by a parent.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Sonic Drive Thru

host:fellthetrees.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19
  • Friday, Feb 16
  • Friday, Mar 16
  • Friday, Apr 20

Search listings near Raleigh, NC.