skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Norfolk, VA

Bean There

venue:beantherecoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by R Jackson
  • Last updated: September 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Feb 01
  • Thursday, Mar 01

757 Creative Space

757 Creative Space After Dark (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Chelsea Smile Morrel

259 Granby Street, Suite 250
Norfolk, VA
phone:678-477-3612
venue:facebook.com/757CreativeSpace

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Commune NFK

Open Mic Night @ Commune (music, comedy, poetry)
Selected Thursdays at 7pm

Hosted by Zach Jones

759 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA
phone:757-962-2992
venue:communeva.com
The first official open mic at Commune. All performers are welcome!

Credits

  • Last updated: July 17

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Virginia Green

phone:757-855-5453

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Virginia Green
  • Last updated: May 20, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Nov 24

Search listings near Norfolk, VA.