skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Three Rivers, MI

Sam's Place

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Sammy and the Firecrackers (Sammy Melchi, Scott Melchi and Rod Wall)

60495 Lutz Rd
Three Rivers, MI
phone:269-278-3095
Come and join us at Sam's Place for good food, good drinks, good music and good fun.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kathy
  • Last updated: August 26, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 27
  • Sunday, Feb 03
  • Sunday, Feb 10
  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Sunday, Feb 24

Happy Landing Cafe

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeremy "Slim" Hartman

59640 County Line Road
Three Rivers, MI
phone:269-244-5176
I bring a p.a. and a Mic. You bring your talent. See ya there.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb 07
  • Thursday, Feb 14
  • Thursday, Feb 21

Search listings near Three Rivers, MI.