skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in South Lyon, MI

Witch's Hat Brewing Company

phone:248-486-2595
venue:witchshatbrewing.com
host:adamlabeaux.com
Sign up starts at 6pm.

Credits

  • Submitted by Adam Labeaux
  • Last updated: October 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Oct 29
  • Monday, Nov 05
  • Monday, Nov 12
  • Monday, Nov 19

Third Monk Brewing Company

Third Monk Thursday Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jeff Robinson

228 S. Lafayette Street
South Lyon, MI
phone:248-278-6366

As space is limited, there is room for two performers.

Runs from 8 to 12.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25
  • Thursday, Nov 01
  • Thursday, Nov 08
  • Thursday, Nov 15

Search listings near South Lyon, MI.