skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Mobile, AL

The Alchemy Tavern

Open Mic and Songwriters Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Dave

7 S Joachim St
Mobile, AL
Starting Jan 2016, Alchemy's open mic/songwriters night happens every Sunday at 9pm till. Performers get two songs or 10 minutes. Good sound system provided. Two mics and acoustic guitar with pickup available. Sign-up starts at 8:30 and continues till the night is full. Bring your best material and enjoy the whole night of open mic nirvana.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David
  • Last updated: February 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Crunchtime Sports Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 11pm

Hosted by Eddie B

2700 Spring Hill Ave
Mobile, AL
phone:251-341-7606

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25

Search listings near Mobile, AL.