skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Mobile, AL

The Alchemy Tavern

Open Mic and Songwriters Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Dave

7 S Joachim St
Mobile, AL
Starting Jan 2016, Alchemy's open mic/songwriters night happens every Sunday at 9pm till. Performers get two songs or 10 minutes. Good sound system provided. Two mics and acoustic guitar with pickup available. Sign-up starts at 8:30 and continues till the night is full. Bring your best material and enjoy the whole night of open mic nirvana.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David
  • Last updated: February 23, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 27

Crunchtime Sports Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 11pm

Hosted by Eddie B

2700 Spring Hill Ave
Mobile, AL
phone:251-341-7606

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 23
  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21

Search listings near Mobile, AL.