skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hellertown, PA

VapeMeister

Open Mic Night @ Vapemeister's (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 5pm

Hosted by Michael Ashbourne

650 Main Street
Hellertown, PA
phone:484-851-3212
venue:facebook.com/vapemeisterusa

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Ashbourne
  • Last updated: May 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

VapeMeister

Open Mic Night @ Vapemeister's (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Michael Ashbourne

650 Main Street
Hellertown, PA
phone:484-851-3212
venue:facebook.com/vapemeisterusa

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Ashbourne
  • Last updated: December 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Hellertown, PA.