skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Woodland, CA

Mojo's Lounge & Bar

phone:530-661-0428
venue:mojoskitchen428.com
Only original songs and poetry.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: October 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Uvaggio Wine Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Caliscope

703 Main St
Woodland, CA
venue:uvaggiowinebar.com
21 and Over only

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Search listings near Woodland, CA.