skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Venice, CA

Beyond Baroque

phone:90291
venue:beyondbaroque.org
event:facebook.com/groups/SoapBoxPoets
host:losangelespoetsociety.org

Hosted by the Los Angeles Poet Society.

Step up to your mic! The SoapBox is open to all creative genres! New feature each time!

2-4pm

7 minute max time.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Mar 11

Grandview Market

Grandview Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Myke Anthony

12210 Venice Blvd
Venice, CA
phone:310-390-7800

Signup between 6:30 and 6:45pm. Starts at 7pm.

Open to Musicians, Comedians and Poetry.

2 dollar PBR's. Local Beers on tap. Food available.

Not necessary to buy. Chill vibes.

Credits

  • Submitted by Morgan Jay
  • Last updated: August 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Venice, CA.