skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Vancouver, BC

Hoko's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
362 Powell St
Vancouver, BC
phone:604-685-4656

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Sep 22

Gallery 437

Saturday Night Heat - Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 9pm

Hosted by Nick Carefoot

437 W. Hastings
Vancouver, BC
venue:facebook.com/Gallery437
We're about a block from the BCMP, and terminus station water front sky train station. Show up at 8pm for sign ups if we're full we're full we usually have a full show so please respect the starting time. We usually have a national headliner, there is no cover, there is a popcorn machine and 4 dollar brewskys. An a raffle prize if you stay till the end.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nicholas K Carefoot
  • Last updated: November 28, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 19
  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16

Search listings near Vancouver, BC.