skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Tampa, FL

Pegasus Lounge

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Captain Kirk

10008 N 30th St
Tampa, FL
phone:813-971-1679
venue:pegasusniteclub.com
event:pegasusniteclub.com
All Musicians, Bands, Comics, Poets, welcome!!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Meridian Hookah Lounge

phone:813-569-7701
venue:meridianhookah.com
event:meridianhookah.com/events/#.V7CSpkdywWs
host:facebook.com/taylor.raynor1

All acts welcome! Comedy, Rap, Acoustics, Bands, etc. Every Thursday, 10 PM - 2 AM, sign up starts a 9 PM. Under 21 allows.

Equipment provided: Drums, Keyboard, PA systems, Mics

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Café Hey

Open Mic at Café Hey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
1540 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL
phone:813-221-5150
venue:cafehey.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 15, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Bamboozle Tea Lounge

Bamboozle Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 6pm

Hosted by Amani "Black Pearl"

109 N 12th St
Tampa, FL
phone:813-228-7500
venue:BamboozleTeaLounge.com
event:facebook.com/Bamboozleopenmic

If you can do it on stage, I want to invite you to do it on mine! Bamboozle Open Mic is a karaoke/open mic Friday night kick back, where attendees can enjoy a wide variety of fresh, organic Asian fusion cuisine.

We give away door prizes, stage prizes, and there are weekly drink and hookah specials! Smoking and pets more than welcome, but must stay outside.

All art forms (including visual) are welcome. Let us bamboozle YOU into a healthy lifestyle splashed with art!

Credits

  • Submitted by Amani
  • Last updated: May 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

The Boba House

The Boba House Friday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
2764 University Square Drive
Tampa, FL
phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/thebobahouse
Sign up starts at 8 PM on the dot, performances start at 8:30. Be there or be trapezoid!

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Tre Amici at The Bunker

Open Mike (music, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jim Gaus

1907 19th Street N
Tampa, FL
phone:813-247-6964
venue:yborbunker.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02

Search listings near Tampa, FL.