skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Painter's Palate

Open Mike @ Painter's Palate (music, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Ryan

2801 North Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-355-4620
Cool Asian fusion place with indoor and outdoor seating. Next to Growler's pub.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29

Pastry Art

Poetry Open Mic
First Monday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Cheryl Buchanan, Hashim Todd Pease, Lois Betterton, Steve McAllister, Victor Mephisto Belial Grigorii, Doug Knowlton

1512 Main St
Sarasota, FL
phone:941-955-7545
venue:pastryartbakerycafe.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Feb 05

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.