skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Luis Obispo, CA

7 Sisters Brewing Company

Open Mic Nite (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm
181 Tank Farm Road
San Luis Obispo, CA
phone:805-868-7133
venue:7sistersbrewing.com

Open mic nite is every Sunday at San Luis Obispo's newest microbrewery! Sign-up for 2-3 song slots is available in person at the brewery or via phone starting at 2pm the same day. Acoustic, 3 mic set-up (not full band) is provided for music, poetry, comedy, etc., as long as it's family-friendly. Kids are encouraged to attend and perform!

In addition to our craft beer, we are proud to offer a delicious food menu made from scratch with local ingredients, including gluten free and vegan options.

Credits

  • Submitted by Emily
  • Last updated: October 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Kreuzberg Café

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Mitch

685 Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA
venue:kreuzbergcalifornia.com
Original material preferred. Sign up sheet is posted on Monday.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near San Luis Obispo, CA.