skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sacramento, CA

Kupros Craft House

Open Mike Tuesdays at Kupros (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Blake & Jessie

1217 21st Street
Sacramento, CA
phone:916-441-0401
venue:kuproscrafthouse.com
host:musicalcharis.com
Open Mic Tuesdays at Kupros is relaxed fun and supportive atmosphere where musicians, comedians, poets and other talented people can hone their crafts or just have some fun! It's free and sign-ups start at 7:30pm. BTW, we serve great craft beers, cocktails, food and it's probably the best vibe in Sacramento. Kupros feels 'homey' because it is actually a repurposed 1911 Craftsman home! Plus we have the only upstairs balcony in midtown!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Scott Bellisario
  • Last updated: March 11, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Maestro Café

phone:916-285-7772
venue:maestrocafenatomas.com
event:facebook.com/MaestroCafeNatomas/info

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Hal Johnson
  • Last updated: October 28, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02

Club U.N.I.T.Y

Open MiC (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Rev

523 16th st
Sacramento, CA
phone:916-710-2125
event:facebook.com/URBANMOONLITE

Moonlite HOPE MUSIC INC. . , URBANMOONLITE &

P.I.G. ENTERTAINMENT ,GODS REAL TALK TV

PRESENTS

CLUB U.N.I.T.Y

WE'LL be combining the Streets of Sac Town to promote the Hottest talents of R&B ,Hip - Hop Gospel (Rap &Song ) Dancers ,Spoken word , Poets , Comedians , Models , Musicians etc. We just need you to bring it and turn it up

CLUB U.N.I.T.Y

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Muhammad
  • Last updated: May 14, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Sacramento, CA.