skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Rutherford, NJ

The Terrace at the Williams Center for Performing Arts

phone:201-939-8066
venue:rutherfordlibrary.org
host:rutherfordlibrary.org

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jane Fisher
  • Last updated: December 8, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07

GainVille Café

phone:201-507-1800
venue:yelp.com/biz/gainville-learning-center-and-cafe-rutherford
event:redwheelbarrowpoets.wordpress.com
host:facebook.com/gainvillecafe

LAST FRIDAYS 7 pm - Late

An open mic with generous reading times follows. GainVille Cafe | 17 Ames Ave. Rutherford NJ, $6 cover includes coffee/tea and dessert.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23

Search listings near Rutherford, NJ.