skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Roseville, CA

Bunz Sports Pub and Grub

phone:916-786-6655
venue:bunzsportspub.com
Open mike from 4-10 pm, discounted food and drinks for performers.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Bar 101 Eats & Drinks

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Grayson

101 Main Street
Roseville, CA
phone:916-774-0505
venue:facebook.com/bar101roseville

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 24, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Roseville, CA.