skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Pittsburgh, PA

Thunderbird Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Craig King

4023 Butler St
Pittsburgh, PA
phone:412-682-0177
venue:thunderbirdcafe.net

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

The BeerHive

The BeerHive Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Derek Lambert

2117 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA
venue:thebeerhive.com

If you're looking for a laid back, no pressure venue to try out your new material, then The BeerHive is the place to bee. Sign ups at 8:15pm.

Enjoy $3 PBR Pounders during Open Mic and choose from the city's finest craft beer line-up.

This is acoustic open mic… two piece, single acts, and spoken word are welcome.

Email us at info@thebeerhive.com with any questions you may have. We're looking forward to hearing you. Thanks!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Pittsburgh, PA.