skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Phoenixville, PA

Credits

  • Last updated: October 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

The Pickering Creek Inn

QVS Presents Two Featured Artists and Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Melissa "Queenixville"

37 East Bridge St
Phoenixville, PA
phone:610-933-9962
venue:pickeringcreekinn.com
host:facebook.com/The-Queenixville-Variety-Show-160521020946622
QVS Presents two featured musicians. Then, the night opens up for artists, musicians, comedians, poets, and performers. Signups are at The Anonymous Letter Share table. The Anonymous Letter Share is a collaborative art project set aside. Come connect and learn more about QV shows.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Search listings near Phoenixville, PA.