skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oakhurst, CA

Queens Inn by the River

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 6pm

Hosted by Steve Baldwin

41139 California 41
Oakhurst, CA
phone:559-683-4354
venue:queensinn.com
Beer Garden and Wine Bar. Large selection of wines Must be 21 or over or you have to be in the side yard family friendly area. Venue is outdoors. 2 mics and Pa.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Needinsom Practice
  • Last updated: October 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Reimer's Candies & Ice Cream

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 6pm

Hosted by Steve Baldwin

49169 CA-41
Oakhurst, CA
phone:559-642-3232
Suportive family friendly environment

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Needinsom Practice
  • Last updated: September 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Oakhurst, CA.