skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Newmarket, NH

The Stone Church Restaurant / Pub

Open Mike with Dave Ogden (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Dave Ogden

5 Granite St
Newmarket, NH
phone:603-292-3546
venue:stonechurchrocks.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17
  • Sunday, Sep 24

The Stone Church Restaurant / Pub

Zion Hill Poetry
Second Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm

Hosted by Beau Williams/ Ari Cameron

5 Granite St
Newmarket, NH
phone:603-292-3546
venue:stonechurchrocks.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Beau Williams
  • Last updated: February 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Search listings near Newmarket, NH.