skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Milwaukee, WI

Bremen Café

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm
901 E. Clark St.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-431-1932
venue:bremencafe.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Rob Reid
  • Last updated: July 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18
  • Monday, Sep 25

The Miramar Theatre

Tuesday open mic acoustic/comedy/poetry (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7:30pm
2844 N Oakland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI
phone:414-967-0302
venue:themiramartheatre.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Theatre Unchained

phone:414-391-7145
venue:theatreunchained.com
event:theatreunchained.com
OPEN MIC PERFORMANCE LABRATORY Music, Spoken Word, Poetry, Singing, Performance Art, Storytelling. Hosted by A.J. Stibbe and his UWM music crew. All performing artists welcome. Come Express Yourself! No Cover. Sign-up sheet starts at 8:30pm.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Bay View Brew Haus

phone:414-481-8060
venue:bayviewbrewhaus.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Milwaukee, WI.