skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Mandeville, LA

The Beach House Bar & Grill

Northshore Songwriter's Circle (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Buzz Jackson

124 Girod Street
Mandeville, LA
venue:thebeachhousemandeville.com

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Chompers BBQ Den

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Friday at 6pm

Hosted by mike

69399 Louisiana 59
Mandeville, LA
phone:985-807-4447
venue:chompersbbqden.com

Credits

  • Submitted by michael norman
  • Last updated: June 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Sep 22

Search listings near Mandeville, LA.