skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lubbock, TX

Buca's Sports Bar & Grill

phone:806-771-9599
event:facebook.com/bucas.grillandbar
host:facebook.com/anthonyaction

This is an acoustic open mic. BUUUUT we have electric bass and a Djembe for any drummers who would like to sit in! just ask :)

Sign up at 9:30

(poets, rappers and comedians welcome)

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Backstage Lubbock Depot District

Whiskey Wednesday's open jam!!! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Anthony Aktion

1711 Texas Ave.
Lubbock, TX
venue:backstagelubbock.com
host:facebook.com/anthonyaction

Please bring your own guitar and or bass. We have drums and amps. Everything is mic'd just like a Real Concert!!! We have one of the biggest stages in Lubbock and an amazing full sound system!!! $2 whiskey a until 11!!!

Sign up at 8:30

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Lubbock, TX.