skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lowell, MA

The Hearing Room

phone:314-305-4978
event:facebook.com/events/114374142319809
host:facebook.com/events/114374142319809
Acoustic Sets, No Backline

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26

Thirsty First

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 10pm
280 Central Street
Lowell, MA
venue:thirstyfirstma.com

PA provided. Acoustic Guitar available. Originals, covers, Yoko Ono-inspired screeching all welcome.

Absolutely no Nickelback. Creed covers allowed at the discretion of the bartender.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Andy Brink
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Coffee and Cotton

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Mark II

250 Jackson St
Lowell, MA
phone:978-925-2626
venue:coffeeandcotton.co
sign ups at 7pm show starts at 8pm we go until 10pm.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark II
  • Last updated: August 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29

Search listings near Lowell, MA.