skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Longmont, CO

The Speakeasy

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Brian Rezac

301 Main St
Longmont, CO
phone:720-684-4728
Very cool, intimate room. 3-song sets. But we go late into the night and, if you stay late, you can often get a second set. Must show up to sign up. Sign-up sheet goes out at 7:45, performances start immediately after.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brian Rezac
  • Last updated: April 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

300 Suns Brewery

Burn the Covers Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Tim Ostdiek

335 1st Ave, Unit C
Longmont, CO
phone:720-442-8292

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim
  • Last updated: October 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07

Search listings near Longmont, CO.