skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hawley, PA

Harmony Presents

Open Floor Night at Harmony Presents (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Thursday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Jill Carletti

8 Silk Mill Drive
Hawley, PA
phone:570-588-8077
venue:silkmillharmony.com

Dust off the original song you wrote last year, try out that heart wrenching poem, juggle for us… eat fire (It's been done before here!) Watch. Listen. Share. Sign up at the door for a 10 minute slot. Perform whatever you like, but please be sensitive to diverse audiences. First come gets first pick of slot. A second slot may be signed up for after 3 others perform.

Be supportive of others performing and try to stay for at least an hour for your fellow musicians, poets, thespians and comedians.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jill
  • Last updated: September 25, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Cocoon Coffee House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
First Friday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Various - Downtown Hawley Partnership

8 Silk Mill Dr.
Hawley, PA
Sign up at 6:30 :)

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jason Merrill
  • Last updated: February 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05

Search listings near Hawley, PA.