skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Grand Rapids, MI

Monarchs' Club

Monarchs' Club Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Sam Kenny

646 Stocking Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-233-9799
venue:monarchsclub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Stella's Lounge

The Drunken Retort (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Fable The Poet, Rachel Gleason, and G Foster II (Auto Pilot)

53 Commerce Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-232-0365
venue:facebook.com/StellasLounge
event:facebook.com/TheDrunkenRetort

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Lake Michigan Sports Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Big Nick Huffman

4072 Lake Michigan Ave
Grand Rapids, MI

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 18, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Rocky's Bar & Grill

Rocky's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Sam Kenny

633 Ottawa Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
phone:616-356-2346
Every Tuesday at 9pm. 18+ no cover - Michigan drafts ($1 off) - sammit90@hotmail.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Yoshi Gish
  • Last updated: March 17, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Eastown Hookah Lounge

phone:616-456-6664
venue:facebook.com/pages/Eastown-Hookah-Lounge/46065536336
event:facebook.com/smokinspoken

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Mayan Buzz Café

venue:facebook.com/pages/Mayan-Buzz-Cafe/624381820926055
event:facebook.com/allaccessgr
host:facebook.com/waynebowermanblog

ALL ACCESS

All Ages: Under 21? No Problem

All Talents: Singer Songwriters, Poets, Mc's, Story Tellers

All Original: No Cover Charge & No Cover Songs

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Grand Rapids, MI.